Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL

Entertain Guests with a Modern Nailhead Bar Stool Made of bonded leather and trimmed in antique brass or shiny chrome-finished nailheads, our Curved Nailhead Bar Stool is uniquely shaped to provide the most comfortable seat. The legs are quality crafted of birch wood in a black or dark brown finish. Includes nailhead embellishment around the leather seat. Black upholstery includes wood legs in black finish and brass nailheads. Dark brown upholstery includes wood legs in dark brown finish and brass nailheads. Textured ivory upholstery features wood legs in black finish and silver nailheads. Coordinates with the Curved Nailhead Counter Stool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Review 1 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rob88
Location:Winter Garden, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great bar stools
Date:August 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"A friend of ours purchased these at a store in Atlanta and we found these online by the SKU number. We ordered three and love them. They are modern looking, comfortable, and require no assembly. Workmanship could have been a tad better in that there are a few staples sticking out of the bottom - but that was an easy thing to fix at home without requiring an exchange. Overall I recommend these though and would buy them again."
Review 2 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msbcmcjoe
Okay stools
Date:July 31, 2014
"Nice color ( Brown) and the stools are sturdy. The stools are twice the price for the same stools at other stores. I needed stools quickly so did not have time to price them before buying. The stools are comfortable and I am waiting to see how the padding on the stool holds out after someone sitting on it on a daily basis."
Review 3 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
playtimedoll
Location:arizona
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very pretty!!!
Date:July 21, 2014
"These bar stools are a little light but they are also beautiful and comfortable. Fits my home bar perfectly!!!!"
Review 4 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
susiequesie
I have owned this product for:a year
Great Barstool!
Date:June 3, 2014
"Bought 4 of these last year and just added 1 more. They are comfortable, stylish, and a great value. Look more expensive than they are!"
Review 5 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RepeatCustomer
Exceeded Expectations
Date:January 24, 2014
"I was looking for comfortable bar stools that didn't take up a lot of space and matched my existing table stools. They match perfect, great quality, comfortable, and look even better than the pictures online. Very pleased with this purchase and all purchases at Home Decorators thus far!
Oh, and they came pre-assembled (bonus!)."
Review 6 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CandCMom
Location:Hoover, AL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice barstools
Date:January 20, 2014
"Color is a dark chocolate brown - shape is comfortable to sit on. Kind of plain but that's all that is required for the space. Love the nail head detail, very nicely done. Packaged very well, no assembly needed at all. Overall very nice - pleased with my purchase and quality. A little pricey for plain barstools but they are 30" tall, nice larger size."
Review 7 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoMari
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I was looking for
Date:January 1, 2014
"Very stylish and comfortable. No assembly,yippee!! I have a bar with no overhang and these backless stools work perfectly. They are sturdy. Have already received compliments. Excellent value."
Review 8 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
schneido2
Cute and Comfortable!
Date:October 11, 2013
"Love these barstools. I've been looking for nailhead stools for a while and these are perfect. I bought 2 for my kitchen island. The height is perfect, the seat is wide and comfortable and they look great. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 9 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
flowerslady
Location:Chicago
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
great stools
Date:June 17, 2013
"I love these stools! They are very attractive, and the nail heads are a nice touch. They are extremely comfortable!! A great stool for our bar! they are larger than I expected, but thats why they are so comfortable."
Review 10 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
czcz
Great Purchase
Date:April 24, 2013
"I bought two of the stools for half off - great deal. They arrived fully assembled. Seem sturdy, comfy seat, sit level on the ground (i.e. doesn't wobble/legs are even). Look great in my place!"
Review 11 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tialoretta
Location:Corpus Christi , Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very comfortable
Date:April 23, 2013
"I bought these to replace four bar stools. They are well padded and comfortable. Packaged well and already assembled. A great deal!!!"
Review 12 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jerze
Location:Parrish, fl
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Love the stools!!
Date:February 6, 2013
"Just got my stools today, and they were well packaged and already assembled. The only thing I don't like about them is that the legs are black and the picture looks like a cherry wood. Overall I do love the stools just wish the wood was lighter."
Review 13 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NHdanne
Location:NH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly as pictured
Date:December 3, 2012
"The bar stools were extremely well packaged and required no assembly. They were exactly as pictured. The leather seats are comfortable and the quality of the workmanship is very good. These bar stools are an absolute value for the price paid, and look great."
Review 14 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LSUmom
Location:Cypress, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Okay
Date:May 21, 2012
"I was really excited about these bar stools. I saw the great reviews and thought they were exactly what I was looking for. They arrived quickly, but honestly I was a little disappointed in the quality. They just look kind of cheap. The nailheads aren't all spaced the same and the "leather" top isn't sewn on the best. I'm going to keep them because the price was reasonable, but I won't be surprised if my 240 lb husband breaks the cross bar off when he sits on it. Just okay."
Review 15 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MT123
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good looking stools
Date:May 8, 2012
"I ordered two barstools for my kitchen island. The stools came fully assembled and look good. The legs don't look very strong, but we have had no problems. I do wish that the color was a little lighter. Overall though, these are good looking stools and work well with my island. I may purchase a third."
Review 16 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FinsUp57
Location:SoCal
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Exactly what I imagined
Date:March 1, 2012
"These stools fit under the bar and out of the way. Easy to move around. Seat is padded and comfortable. The nailheads match other items in my home and give the stool a classier look."
Review 17 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanO
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love them
Date:December 16, 2011
"It's the perfect look for my breakfast bar. Just check the height... I actually need the shorter one just like these."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCdiva
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful!
Date:December 6, 2011
"Beautifully crafted! Love the nail head details! Saw them and had to have them! Unfortunately I was so excited to order I ordered the wrong size, just returned the 30" and am waiting to recieve the 24". Can't wait!!"
Review 19 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
epatter
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great purchase
Date:September 21, 2011
"They were exactly what I wanted to go with my breakfast bar. They arrived fully assembled and are very comfortable."
Review 20 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3235D
Location:Georgia
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great qualiity
Date:December 5, 2010
"The barstools are just right and very comfortable.
The overall quality and value are hard to beat!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>