Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL

Entertain Guests with a Modern Nailhead Bar Stool Made of bonded leather and trimmed in antique brass or shiny chrome-finished nailheads, our Curved Nailhead Bar Stool is uniquely shaped to provide the most comfortable seat. The legs are quality crafted of birch wood in a black or dark brown finish. Includes nailhead embellishment around the leather seat. Black upholstery includes wood legs in black finish and brass nailheads. Dark brown upholstery includes wood legs in dark brown finish and brass nailheads. Textured ivory upholstery features wood legs in black finish and silver nailheads. Coordinates with the Curved Nailhead Counter Stool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Review 1 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ashley502Louisville
Perfect!
Date:April 17, 2016
" I bought these bar stools for my husband's birthday. They are very sturdy, feel high quality, the nail heads are all in line with no issues. What made it even better was the fact that they came fully assembled!! wooohooo! we bought two of the black leather with dark brown wood legs. "
Review 2 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IMASR54
Great for bar
Date:April 7, 2016
" These stools look great at our bar. They come assembled which is a bonus! "
Review 3 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chplhilgrl
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very pleased
Date:December 14, 2015
" Attractive, sturdy and well-built. Came fully assembled - an excellent value. "
Review 4 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msms
Location:Missouri
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:December 3, 2015
" When the first stool was delivered I wasn't sure I liked it, but when the others arrived and all 4 were together I was okay. They are a little darker than I thought but very, very comfortable (generous seat). "
Review 5 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnMc
Great buy
Date:December 2, 2015
" These are nice sturdy stools and are very comfortable. Great deal for the money. "
Review 6 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleaseme
Location:NJ
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bar Stool
Date:March 26, 2015
" I purchased one stool initially and loved the look. Then ordered three more in ivory. Perfect backless stools. Comfortable cushion.
Just unwrap and sit.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jojo64
Location:Kenn. WA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great stool
Date:January 8, 2015
" perfect height, great quality, comfy
great great great....love this stool
"
Review 8 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rob88
Location:Winter Garden, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great bar stools
Date:August 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" A friend of ours purchased these at a store in Atlanta and we found these online by the SKU number. We ordered three and love them. They are modern looking, comfortable, and require no assembly. Workmanship could have been a tad better in that there are a few staples sticking out of the bottom - but that was an easy thing to fix at home without requiring an exchange. Overall I recommend these though and would buy them again. "
Review 9 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msbcmcjoe
Okay stools
Date:July 31, 2014
" Nice color ( Brown) and the stools are sturdy. The stools are twice the price for the same stools at other stores. I needed stools quickly so did not have time to price them before buying. The stools are comfortable and I am waiting to see how the padding on the stool holds out after someone sitting on it on a daily basis. "
Review 10 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
playtimedoll
Location:arizona
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very pretty!!!
Date:July 21, 2014
" These bar stools are a little light but they are also beautiful and comfortable. Fits my home bar perfectly!!!! "
Review 11 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
susiequesie
I have owned this product for:a year
Great Barstool!
Date:June 3, 2014
" Bought 4 of these last year and just added 1 more. They are comfortable, stylish, and a great value. Look more expensive than they are! "
Review 12 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RepeatCustomer
Exceeded Expectations
Date:January 24, 2014
" I was looking for comfortable bar stools that didn't take up a lot of space and matched my existing table stools. They match perfect, great quality, comfortable, and look even better than the pictures online. Very pleased with this purchase and all purchases at Home Decorators thus far!
Oh, and they came pre-assembled (bonus!). "
Review 13 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CandCMom
Location:Hoover, AL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice barstools
Date:January 20, 2014
" Color is a dark chocolate brown - shape is comfortable to sit on. Kind of plain but that's all that is required for the space. Love the nail head detail, very nicely done. Packaged very well, no assembly needed at all. Overall very nice - pleased with my purchase and quality. A little pricey for plain barstools but they are 30" tall, nice larger size. "
Review 14 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoMari
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I was looking for
Date:January 1, 2014
" Very stylish and comfortable. No assembly,yippee!! I have a bar with no overhang and these backless stools work perfectly. They are sturdy. Have already received compliments. Excellent value. "
Review 15 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
schneido2
Cute and Comfortable!
Date:October 11, 2013
" Love these barstools. I've been looking for nailhead stools for a while and these are perfect. I bought 2 for my kitchen island. The height is perfect, the seat is wide and comfortable and they look great. Couldn't be happier! "
Review 16 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
flowerslady
Location:Chicago
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
great stools
Date:June 17, 2013
" I love these stools! They are very attractive, and the nail heads are a nice touch. They are extremely comfortable!! A great stool for our bar! they are larger than I expected, but thats why they are so comfortable. "
Review 17 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
czcz
Great Purchase
Date:April 24, 2013
" I bought two of the stools for half off - great deal. They arrived fully assembled. Seem sturdy, comfy seat, sit level on the ground (i.e. doesn't wobble/legs are even). Look great in my place! "
Review 18 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tialoretta
Location:Corpus Christi , Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very comfortable
Date:April 23, 2013
" I bought these to replace four bar stools. They are well padded and comfortable. Packaged well and already assembled. A great deal!!! "
Review 19 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jerze
Location:Parrish, fl
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Love the stools!!
Date:February 6, 2013
" Just got my stools today, and they were well packaged and already assembled. The only thing I don't like about them is that the legs are black and the picture looks like a cherry wood. Overall I do love the stools just wish the wood was lighter. "
Review 20 for CURVED NLHEAD BCKLS BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NHdanne
Location:NH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly as pictured
Date:December 3, 2012
" The bar stools were extremely well packaged and required no assembly. They were exactly as pictured. The leather seats are comfortable and the quality of the workmanship is very good. These bar stools are an absolute value for the price paid, and look great. "
1 2 next>>