Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER

Express Your Style with a Room Divider Perfect for casual or exotic-themed decors, the Clayton Bamboo Room Divider will bring any area of your home to life. The 3 bamboo panels of this home accent allow light to softly filter through, creating a soft look that will enhance the style of your home decor. Add a finishing touch today; order now.Solid wood frame ensures lasting quality.Comes in your choice of smooth, stylish finishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
43
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
126 of 130(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Review 1 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMNorthwest
Location:Portland Or
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect
Date:May 27, 2013
"I bought in all three of these screens to utilize for sun a few hours on a few specific pieces of furniture-- saving furniture those few hours when in through three specific window panes. I have floor to ceiling windows with that black netting type of window covering. I do not think the light netting covering will suffice on those oddest of hot days that never were experienced in the climate history of this area. Thus, these screens being contemporary easy to move, and looking real nice are exactly what I need temporarily and possibly may be the solution as well. I DO NOT WANT TO PUT OTHER WINDOW COVERINGS. I cannot stand not being to see outside or having natural light. Thus, if permanent solution, I will order a few more as backups as these few I have age."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
texassgirl
Happy with purchase
Date:May 23, 2013
"Exactly as indicated and better quality than I anticipated. Looks great in the area I intended it for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CasualShopper
Location:Southwest Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Classy Room Divider
Date:May 20, 2013
"This divider is beautiful and provided me with perfect separation of my office space. The divider is high quality, easy to set up right out the box, and folds away easily when not needed. I don't think you'll find a better quaity divider for the this great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
momjf
Location:ny
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great item
Date:May 19, 2013
"Great price, great appearance.
It was a gift for my son.
He loves it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bubbahotep
Location:OH
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good screen
Date:May 10, 2013
"Screen is as expected, good quality, arrived in good shape, easy to set up"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tarany
Location:New York, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase - Quality and Price
Date:May 8, 2013
"I bought this divider for my kids room, it arrived in a couple of days. The quality is great, a steal for the price I paid! appearance is very modern. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lunatreehugger
Great value
Date:May 7, 2013
"I am very pleasantly surprised with the value and appearance of this screen. It is very versatile and can be used in several different ways. I am amazed at the quality for the price.......and no assembly required!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
10catlady
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful
Date:May 1, 2013
"Perfect to create the feeling of privacy without closing of !f the air flow. And the cats haven't destroyed it yet !"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bridgett
Location:Davenport, Iowa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Nice Purchase
Date:April 11, 2013
"This is the first time I have purchased something for our office through Home Decorators - I'm new to the department. The room dividers are beautiful and well put together. My boss was away on travel when they arrived, but when she returned she was very pleased with their look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kbdenver
Location:denver
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice screen
Date:March 10, 2013
"The screen arrived in excellent condition. We are using it on carpet to block off our study and it feels solid. I like the opaque coverage of the bamboo."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
wishididnthavetopickone
Location:MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
happy with purchase
Date:January 21, 2013
"I was very happy with the look of the screen. It also seems relatively sturdy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BAM1
Location:Daytona Beach, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice!
Date:November 30, 2012
"Does not provide total privacy, but worked great for providing separation of spaces."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MissieF
Location:Columbus, OH
I have owned this product for:a month
Can't go wrong!
Date:October 25, 2012
"This screen exceeded my expectations. It is really classy looking, was easy to put up and position and was shipped securely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bengal
Location:Camarillo, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 30, 2012
"I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skippinthroughlife
Just what I wanted
Date:July 18, 2012
"Nothing fancy but very nice. The honey is a true honey color and in fact the whole item looks better in person. I would recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Neesie2us
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value
Date:July 12, 2012
"I'd been browsing for years (yes, years) for an inexpensive but attractive divider to hide the ugliness in my laundry/utility room. When I saw the price for this basic piece, I jumped right on it. But expectations were exceeded; I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ready-to-go screen.
Perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryjane10197
Good purchase, good deal
Date:June 16, 2012
"I think these would have been worth the original price and I got them on sale. They were a great value and are long enough and strong enough to separate the room and look attractive at the same time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mickeyz
Five Panel Bamboo Screen Divider
Date:May 29, 2012
"I purchased this screen expecting much lower quality to match the price and was quite surprised. The framing is sturdy and the bamboo screen has thick, shiny colorful bamboo wood, not thin sticks. I have seen screens of this quality in home furnishing stores for four times the price. Delivery was prompt and I was enjoying it within the week! I am very satisfied."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperAgentM
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Great Deal
Date:May 28, 2012
"Looks very nice and can be used for many different purposes; privacy for guests, sectioning off a room, or just decoration. I am worried about it tipping over if someone bumps into it but it hasn't happened yet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BAMBOO ROOM DIVIDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie0784
Great Product
Date:May 28, 2012
"This is a sturdy room divider--I am using it in my office to block off my refrigerator and any other "junk". I have had a number of compliments on it. No assembly was required. The quality is excellent and it was well packed for shipping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>