Product Reviews

WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH

Create an Elegant Bath with This Unique Sink Cabinet Combination This piece features a sink cabinet and a dressing table all in one. Store towels beneath the sink and your toiletries and other essentials in the drawer. This item from our Winslow Collection saves space in your bathroom and adds wonderful functionality. Crafted of real granite, the vanity top may contain swirling or veining. These features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability. Hand-polished 3/4"-thick solid granite top adds sophistication.Stylish porcelain basin included.Vanity stool features beige satin stripe upholstery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Review 1 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdevries77
Awesome vanity
Date:December 13, 2013
"Wow what a deal, it even looks better in person I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klos
Location:PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
fabulous purchase
Date:June 6, 2013
"The vanity is spectacular. it arrived in a good condition.
A very elegant and unique piece that is difficult to find in stores,it is everything the product description promised.
I also purchased a mirror - from the Chelsea collection - to
be placed above the vanity.
This purchase is sufficient to give my bathroom an updated look.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NanaJ
Location:Eau Claire, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Unique Sink
Date:January 10, 2013
"I had never seen a combination sink and vanity like this before and since I'm redoing the bathroom in my master suite I had to have it. The mirror I chose to go with it is a good match. The are both beautiful and I can't wait until the bathroom is done."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TanyaG
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
I have owned this product for:a month
Client Loved it
Date:November 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the perfect sink with vanity bench (hard to find) for the princess theme bath remodel. The item came well packed with no damage. The pop up drain was easy to change out as we installed a brass faucet. (thanks to another review that mentioned it came chrome) The yellow fabric on the seat was well done and durable. I got it in Ivory and the finish was great has a slight distressed feel. The shelf in the cabinet is not adjustable so you might have to have your installer notch it out depending on your plumbing location.
Overall great cabinet, I called with many questions and Nicole was very helpful and called manufacture with my concerns and got right back to me.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadybugDoe
Location:Wichita Falls, TX
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality for the price?
Date:June 20, 2012
"This is a beautiful piece of furniture; however, the qulity of the "wood" is lacking. It is not made of "real" wood. My guest bathroom will still be elegant!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InGod97
Location:PA
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful and different
Date:March 29, 2012
"great item - BUT shipped 3 of them to me due to granite top broken during 2 of the 3 shipments."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janice22
Location:New York
Beautiful but Workmanship Flaw
Date:February 9, 2012
"This is a beautiful and visually pleasing sink. However, it is uneven and tilts when the right side is touched. We had to adjust the balance by placing a bit of wood at the back leg to adjust it. Luckily, the wood is not really visible. Other than that, it is a beautiful sink. I wish that they would check the product properly before it leaves the factory."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KALLIE
Location:FLORIDA
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
LONG OVERDUE PURCHASE
Date:December 29, 2011
"I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT VANITY REPLACEMENT AND I FOUND IT! I LOVE THE MARBLE TOP. THE SHAPE AND FUNCTIONALITY OF IT IS PERFECT. THE ROOM LOOKS BIGGER AND INVITING TO GUESTS."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lyricom
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
A Nightmare! Don't Waste Your Time & Money!
Date:November 7, 2011
"I bought this with matching single sink, mirrors, & laundry cab in ivory color. None of the pieces were painted the same color - some were ivory and some were white - had to return the 2 mirrors. Single sink arrived with broken granite top. Both granite tops have too much sporadic black/brown spots or smudges - not veining as in normal granite - just looks dirty. Poor wood quality/construction, drawers don't glide, legs not level. HomeDec was great with help/refunds but it took me 4 mons. to complete this purchase with too much re-packaging & returns to UPS store. Like I said, it was a nightmare."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
lbeason
problem
Date:October 6, 2011
"Beautiful product but center leg was 3/4 inch longer than outside legs so had to do repairs to make it work"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
triciabu
great vanity
Date:September 13, 2011
"I got this vanity for my 11 year old daughter's bathroom. Great looking piece of furniture. A little small in the under sink storage area. Also, the vanity chair wheels are not very cooperative even though they are all on swivels."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Sissy01
Location:FLORIDA
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
very nice
Date:August 30, 2011
"This was perfect fit for our small master bath.
Very nice. The only negative things about this piece is the vanity stool is to short.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jedimedic25
Location:Denver, CO
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Customer Service
Date:April 7, 2011
"I bought the mirror, along with the single sink vanity. on the positive side of things the vanity matches the mirror, but there was some damage to the mirror and the finish was missing in a couple places on the legs of the vanity, although the boxes were in perfect condition when they arrived. the color was much lighter than it appeared in the picture and the damage was easily fixed with common products from home depot. the finish is also a touch on the poor quality side of things, but over all for the value it is a nice piece, and I am happy with the purchase. I will shop from home decorators again, as the customer service was really top notch. they offered me an additional discount to cover the cost of the repairs on the two pieces. Great customer service goes a very long ways in my book and the people I talked to were polite and helpful all the way through."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
GENOVA VANITY LIGHT
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sec525
Location:New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Ivory Sink
Date:February 2, 2011
"Very attractive from a distance, except for the granite top has 3 ugly silver dots that look like solder which ruin the whole appearance of what would be a beautiful piece of granite. Will place an item on the area to over it.
The stool is not high enough to reach the counter and it is not adjustable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
luvagooddeal
Location:Bellingham,Wa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Vanity
Date:January 31, 2011
"Super unique and great quality. I was a little worried from the recent reviews. My husband and I both love it a perfect addition to our master bedroom remodel. The granite is nice and not sparkly as one reviewer described. Nice beveled edges.
Great customer service !"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
carcie
Sharp
Date:January 27, 2011
"My brother and mother love it. Think its elegant and I saved monies with the free shipping. Thanks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
mcdigi
Location:Oklahoma
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
read the reviews
Date:November 26, 2010
"Should have paid attention to the previous reviews. The paint job is poor. Some edges were chipped as well as some paint cracking in seams. There were areas of running paint. The antiqueing job was so poorly done. The stool was not even painted let alone antiqued. It does not match. The ivory is very yellowish. The sink drain came w/ the set because it is not standard size. But it is in stainless. The knobs of the vaniety and the faucet I purchased is bronze. Doesn't look right. The counter top looks cheap. Has sparkles in it. The double mirror I also bought is so heavy it MUST be hung on wall studs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingerwv
Location:West Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 22, 2010
"This product was on backorder for weeks but it was so worth the wait!! It is a really unique piece and I absolutely love it!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WNSLW SINK CABNT W/VNTY & BNCH
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tfriedman
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:female
disappointed
Date:September 22, 2010
"Overall it was exactly what I wanted but upon closer look someone must have been in a hurry when it came to painting. There are drips of paint around the front where there's no hiding it and the sink caulking wasn't even cleaned off.(plus some gaps so don't overfill the sink). Considering the shipping charges it isn't like I can just send it back. Plus I waited almost 2 months for delivery. Overall I don't think I would have bought this if I had seen it first."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.