Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE

This Fan and Vanity Light Shade Adds Modern Elegance Combining traditional elements with modern design, the Cycles Light Shade will add interest to any home. Half-circle shapes form a stunning border in this ceiling fan lighting that's expertly crafted. Complete your order now.Stained art glass is hand-cut and soldered, and then hand-fitted to create this intricate design.Tiffany-style lighting is based on the famous works of art introduced by Louis Comfort Tiffany more than 100 years ago.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Review 1 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BigBird
Location:Greenwich,NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fan lights
Date:August 31, 2010
"I love them and the colors when light is on are beautiful, really making the ceiling fan look classy!!!!
free shipping on them too!!!!!
"
Review 2 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Drucilla
Location:OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Gorgeous and Rich
Date:August 14, 2010
"These shades are simply gorgeous, rich and elegant looking. I have them in an antique light fixture hanging from the ceiling and they also work in the antique wall sconces in the inverted position! I am thrilled with this purchase and so is everyone who has seen them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mrssico
Location:Tennessee
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful!
Date:August 10, 2010
"these stained glass shades are just beautiful! they look wonderful on the wall sconces flanking our fireplace! they appear to be very well made. we could not be more pleased with this purchase!"
Review 4 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Frankpra
Location:Ecorse,MI
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 26, 2010
"Ceiling fan shades are very colorful, at first I thought the glass was to dark, but after installing the bulbs and turning them on. Let there be light, the room lite up very nicely."
Review 5 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purpleflowers63
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Gorgeous accessory
Date:July 5, 2010
"The shade are gorgeous. I read a few other reviews that weren't as favorable. I cannot imagine why. They are just beautiful and add so much character, especially if you are going for the arts adn craft look."
Review 6 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LSCGOC
Location:Houston, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 29, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lynn3putt
Location:Greenville, SC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 17, 2010
"Very nice. Added a pop of color to the fans on our screen porch."
Review 8 for GROUP 2 FAN LIGHT SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gianni
Location:colorado
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Green Ceiling fan shades
Date:June 25, 2009
"Just what I wanted. They look great & are getting many compliments. They add some class to the dining area because they blend in with the drapery"