Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIESTA RUG

You'll Love the Fresh Style of This Wool Rug A jumble of bold, irregular lines creates the fresh and modern look of the Fiesta Area Rug from the Sahara Collection. Your choice of color scheme makes it easy to match this contemporary rug to your home while the durable construction gives you years of use. Place your order today.Hand-tufted of 100% wool and has a thick and dense texture.Unique color dyeing technique offers subtle shading and a soft luster.Cloth backing adds durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIESTA RUG
Review 1 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jomatom
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Value and Quality
Date:March 4, 2014
"The rug is only a week old , but at this time I feel the quality is right on. I did not give it 5 stars because I was expecting brighter colors (they are more muted), but it is still a handsome rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masryan
fiesta rug
Date:February 28, 2014
"I have this in my foyer. It's a bright and cheerful greeting as you enter the house. Good quality wool rug. Love It!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hardwoodcovers
Great Rug
Date:December 16, 2013
"This rug looks great --better than the pictures. the colors are rich and the rug is g is ood quality. It is as presented by Home Decorators. It was delivered on time. This is the third rug I have bought from Home Decorators and I feel they present the rugs accurately, the product is better than its pictures, pricing is freaand shipping very timely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonstonekath
Location:Bakersfield, California
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Love the Fiesta rugs
Date:December 9, 2013
"This is our third Fiesta rug purchase. They are the perfect colors for our home and I have two in the kitchen because they are comfortable to stand on while preparing meals. You will need a rug pad if it is in an open area. Catch them on sale or discount at Home Decorators Collection, and you can't find better price anywhere."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajax444
Location:Central PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fiesta rug IS a party!
Date:December 2, 2013
"I heartily recommend the Fiesta rug. I ordered the blue/green version for my dining room. Color is beautiful. Quality is excellent. Great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catsandsteve
Location:OH
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Not Disappointed
Date:November 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Fiesta Rug in the blue for my bedroom which has tropical colors. I wanted something that would be bright and not just blend in. The colors were not as vibrant as what I thought they would be but I like the way it looks now that I have it in place. I was a little skeptical about buying a large rug without seeing it in person. I was not disappointed. I read other reviews about the texture of the rug being uneven but that is one of my favorite things. Another good thing is that when we put it down I got a thumbs up from my husband."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justmetoo
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice look, nice feel
Date:September 6, 2013
"So far so good for this rug. It looks as expected and is soft to the touch. It also hides dog hair so I don't feel like I have to vacuum all the time. Only possible drawback is that it is multi-level pile which may be an issue if laid in a large area for people with mobility problems. Ordering process quick and easy. Pretty true to picture except I thought deep color appeared to be brown on my screen and it was actually navy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dootsie10
Location:Corolla, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for the beach house
Date:July 11, 2013
"I purchased this runner (in blue) for a long hallway in my OBX beach house. Hallway is on bedroom level and flooring is hardwood and I wanted a thick rug to reduce the noise. I thought the rug looked beachy and the blue/green colors go with other decor items, wall color, etc. Workmanship seems good, will see how it holds up over time with all those sandy bare feet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloopy1
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Back for the Second Time
Date:June 15, 2013
"I bought the turquoise version of this rug for the second time because I've never seen such a combination of the colors in my living room. The first was given to good friends and now I have a fresh start with mine. The colors are a little more intense than was the case with my first, but I still love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAS17
Location:Portland. OR
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great rug
Date:June 9, 2013
"The Fiesta II runner rug in blue is just what I wanted.
The rug fits the description perfectly and is even a bit plusher than I was expecting. The colors are cheerful, a great rug!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lollypop317
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:January 25, 2013
"This rug looks wonderful in our family room. The textures and colors are fun. Good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
withgrace
Location:Panama City, Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
bright colors add to the room
Date:December 18, 2012
"The colors are bright & bold in this rug and they blend so nicely together. It is soft to walk on. The material is of good quality & I am sure will last for yeas. We are happy we bought it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lynnster
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
First time rug e-purchase - Fantastic
Date:November 17, 2012
"I needed to brighten up a sunroom that has lots of wood in it. This rug was perfect solution. The colors are perfect, the construction of the pile is tight so I anticipate long, easy wear. I ordered the teal/green/blue one and am thrilled with the website experience, value for the price and the product. I've added to my "Favorites" and will do business with company again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SquirrelSister
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for a Family!
Date:November 12, 2012
"Saw this rug in the blue color online and was hoping it was just as rich in person. It is! The blues, greens & yellows fit our casual living room perfectly. We've had it about a month now and it's still shedding so I'm hoping that will end soon based upon other reviewers' comments. I will definitely look to Home Decorators for more rugs in the future!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Leebossa
Date:October 25, 2012
"Bright and cheery just like I had hoped it would be. Well made. Some texture on the rug adding to its interest. Colors in the picture are very realistic. I really like this rug, was a bit hesitant as I had never bought a rug on line before. I can highly recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stallis2569
Location:Muskego, Wisconsin
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Photograhy
Date:September 20, 2012
"Colors very true to those shown. Couldn't be happier. All husband could say was WOW!.... Thanks to the shipping department, carefully wrapped, arrived in perfect condition and earlier than promised. On my favorites list."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChawstunGurl
Location:Charleston,SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great purchase
Date:March 10, 2012
"This rug is eactly as described. The blue colors are true to picture as well. May not want for a high traffic area as some stripes are raised. Great for our coastal bedroom. Feels thick and plush. Arrived quickly. Looks high end."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Talla54
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Loved it!
Date:November 3, 2011
"The colors were beautiful, and I loved the quality. It looks great in my hall, and I plan to buy another larger size for my living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usny
very nice rug (blue colors)
Date:July 25, 2011
"I was a little worried about the colors and, of course, the quality of this rug but my worries were in vain! The rug is very nice, pleasant under your feet and the shedding is not a real problem. It needs though a rug pad."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joymina7
Floor Type
Posted January 8, 2012
You said to get a pad. What floor type did you place the rug on?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for FIESTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scoffeen12
Date:April 12, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>