Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MERGE ROUND END TABLE

Stylish End Tables Will Spruce up Your Decor Place the Merge Round End Table in your home to spice up your decor and provide extra space for drinks, magazines and more. You can also use the open shelving of this living room furniture to display photos and other belongings. Order this table today; with a quality construction, it will last for years.Durable wood veneer will stand up to everyday wear and tear.Features stylish wood legs.Is coated in a smooth espresso finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Review 1 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
wildchild
Location:Maryland
Not what I expected
Date:May 23, 2012
"The wood is very poor quality and the assembly is very difficult. They were also a good bit smaller than I anticipated, even though I tried to get an idea of the size using a tape measure and the dimensions in the description. I'll keep them, but will probably use them in the basement rather than where I planned in the family room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
DaveMaine
I have owned this product for:a week
Solid and Attractive
Date:December 12, 2011
"Great size for our condo. Nice look in expresso. Very solid product. Screwing legs to table top a little more difficult than expected. Would not deter from reordering or recommending. Overall, a nice product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Reeka
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase
Date:March 28, 2011
"Really pleased with my purchase! Wish Home Decorators offered more free shipping deals or sales...I would be ordering a lot more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LittleSPT
Location:Freeport, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great end table!
Date:September 30, 2010
"Excellent product......Easy to assemble and fits very well with transitional-style furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tobeyb
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pretty side table
Date:September 1, 2010
"This table is very sturdy and the finish is nice and consistent. Assembly took 10 minutes and was super easy. My only complaint is that the table is a bit smaller than I had originally anticipated, and for the money, I wonder if I could/should have purchased something a bit more large/substantial. However, the quality is really nice, and it matches my other espresso wood pieces very nicely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FLKramers
Perfect Fit!
Date:June 13, 2010
"We ordered two of these tables for either end of our couch and we love them. They were delivered quickly and in perfect condition, were very easy to assemble and best of all, look terrific! They are the perfect cocktail-sized table and are constructed beautfully. A wonderful value on top of it all!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hille
Date:February 24, 2010
"This Table is perfect for my living room, it was easy to assemble. I love it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Tineke
Location:Rowlett, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cute Table
Date:July 9, 2009
"The table is really cute once you figure out how to put the thing together. The instructions seemed backwards to me. Hint....put it all together and THEN put the screws in. Much easier than the way they tell you to do it. But once we got it put together, it is a REALLY cute table and it appears to be very stable and the wood is very heavy as opposed to particleboard type tables. Very pleased...."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Ayanna
Location:Texas
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:May 25, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shane
Location:Baltimore
Age:30-39
Gender:male
Heavy Materials but Poor Construction
Date:October 22, 2008
"The pieces for this table are solid and heavy. If everything fits together for you on the first assembly attempt, you will have a good-looking and solid table. This was not my destiny however. I could not get the pieces to fit snugly together and with a single, drywall-type screw making every connection, if you don't get things right on the first try, you're out of luck. Short of filling the holes the screws made, staining it and using a different side of the leg for another attempt, there's nothing left to do but return this. I've put a lot of KD furniture together in my time and I know it takes a slow hand and a careful study to interpret the instructions and end up with a solid piece. I think the design of this one puts you at a disadvantage before you even start though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MERGE ROUND END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cucu
Location:New York
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:October 5, 2008
"Make great end tables for a small living room. Very stylish,chic, and love the color. Great value!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.