Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NOVA WORK STATION

This Work Station Features a Sleek Design Create an organized space with the Nova Workstation. Open shelves and surfaces give you plenty of work area in this home office furniture. The sleek look of these desks will update casual and modern decors. With a quality construction, you'll love the lasting style of this piece. Don't wait; purchase this computer desk set today.Includes 1 corner and 2 end units.All 3 pieces are connected after assembly.Each durable metal frame features a smooth powder-coat finish.Glass shelves are easy to clean and add a stylish touch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NOVA WORK STATION
Review 1 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
JMBFalls
Modern and Functional
Date:August 21, 2013
"Very happy with the appearance and more than enough space to hold everything. I only have 2 complaints but not enough to deduct stars. The directions are only drawings and not good ones to assemble. The other complaint is the keyboard drawer is too high to be of ergonomic use...no different than having it sit on top of a traditional desk. Otherwise, a great looking desk."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Amla
Very Attractive
Date:March 22, 2013
"We are very pleased overall with the work station. It is a little larger than expected, but after assembly looks smaller because of the glass top. When ordered I was a little concerned about what others said on the assembly, but didn't find it to difficult everything fit together nicely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limontee
Fantastic
Date:July 9, 2012
"This desk is stunning. I had someone else assemble it so I can't speak to the ease or difficulty. But it is absolutely fantastic. I got the one with the black legs. It is MUCH bigger than it appears."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
cynnic
so gorgeous
Date:March 20, 2012
"even more beautiful when you get it home.
The instructions were minimalist. you pretty much have to figure it out for yourself. but my husband and 8 yo son put it together in about 2 hours.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
KSGO
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product
Date:August 14, 2011
"Very nice product and great value. Gives off an impressive image!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Staci
Location:Rockville, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Desk
Date:February 15, 2011
"This item is a great value, and looks terrific. It is functional, yet attractive, and seems to be meeting all of my needs. The assembly was difficult only if you have trouble with basic directions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
VesFem
Location:Harwood Heights, IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Stunning Workstation
Date:September 21, 2010
"Two words - STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! After reading several reviews about difficulty in assembling the workstation, I was a little skeptical, but decided to take on the challenge. I am thrilled that I did. This workstation is absolutely stunning! Very modern and contemporary. Assembly is not as difficult as some of the other reviews indicate. I am thoroughly pleased with the workstation and the amount of work space that it provides. Just gorgeous! You will not be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Brooklyn69
Location:Georgia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Brought it twice
Date:July 3, 2010
"The directions were not the best and you will need an extra pair of hands. But the end result is well worth it! This desk is very sturdy, functional and spacious; yet does not take up a lot of space. It will look great in any place and you can't beat the price. We originally ordered one for my husband's office; loved it so much order another for mine!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NOVA WORK STATION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Integrity
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 22, 2010
"This Work Station is amazingly beautiful! I have the one with Black Glass and silver trim and legs. I have a 24 inch screen Computer Moniter and it could not be better for what I use it for. It comes packed extremely well! I really cannot say one thing bad about it. The areas for the keyboard and Moniter are perfectlly situated.
One problem though was the instructions. They are hard to follow as they are not clear and I did end up having to dissasemble a few parts and rebuild. I would recommend to take all parts out and make SURE you have everything right side up etc.. Its a bit heavy when assembled so build with two peopel if possible. Take your time building. It is made with wonderful materials!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NOVA WORK STATION
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1