Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RUSTIC TREE WALL ART

Bring Nature Indoors with This Wall Sculpture Whether your home decor is modern or more transitional, the Rustic Tree Wall Art will enhance it beautifully. With a fantastic mix of autumn colors, this home accent will add a fresh touch of natural style that you'll love in your home for years. Order this timeless piece today.This wall sculpture is constructed of metal with a lasting finish.The multi-colored leaves are skillfully hand-painted.Enhances any decorating style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Review 1 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rockytop
Location:Northern VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks nice on the wall
Date:April 17, 2010
"This fills the space nicely between two windows in our guest bedroom; it's much more interesting decor than a generic picture. It's flimsier than I expected and the paint comes off easily, so be careful removing it from the packaging. It wasn't secured very well in the box but no damage was done; paint rubbed off when removing the plastic bands holding it. Considering that I would say it's somewhat overpriced."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nephi
Date:October 29, 2009
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. The tree looks just like the picture. Fast delivery. Reasonable price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lovemylife
Location:Raleigh
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Amazing
Date:July 22, 2009
"When I took the tree out of the box, I was worried, but it looks amazing on the wall. Everyone loves it !!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
donnah
Date:June 17, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrwages
Location:San Antonio
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:May 27, 2009
"I love my "tree." It is beautiful! We found it very easy to hang as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bsur
Location:Wisconsin
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely Piece!
Date:May 7, 2009
"I based my decision on previous reviews and purchased this item for a bedroom. Not disappointed! Great colors, and substantial. Loved this item."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JChris
Location:Lyman, SC
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:November 26, 2008
"Wall Art was exactly what we were looking for and really looks good on the wall. We'll get more of this Art for another room!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Donnare
Location:West Monroe, LA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect completion of decor
Date:November 13, 2008
"This artwork was the final piece to the decorating project of my new living room. The colors just pulled together all the others in the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RUSTIC TREE WALL ART
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1