Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GRETTA RUG

Give Your Room an Upscale Look with a Traditional Rug The Gretta Area Rug is a great way to create an elegant, traditional look in any room. Its classic floral pattern is enlarged, giving it an updated flair, and the beautiful color palette complements many color schemes. Hand-tufted in India of 100% wool.Designed to enhance many traditional decorating concepts. Part of the Classic Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GRETTA RUG
Review 1 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
georgio
Nice quality rug for the price
Date:March 29, 2012
"Was happy with the quality of the rug. Unfortunately was ripped during shipping and we now have to order and wait for a new one to arrive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaFaye
Area Rug Perfect for Our Bedroom
Date:September 22, 2011
"Online picture represents rug well. Plush feel. Color, style, and appearance fit our traditional bedroom well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
Jonquil
Date:June 17, 2011
"Bought this for my Grandparents.Loved the rug, however, paid extra for " In home delivery" Shipping co dumped the rolled up rug inside the door. Rug was 9x12.. I feel that " in home delivery" was a deceptive phrase If you pay extra it should have been installed.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cadrmr
Location:Kennewick, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
GREAT RUGS
Date:September 19, 2010
"I purchased these for my living room and dining room. They were not my first choice as the first one I chose was out of stock. I glad it was, these are better than I expected, shipping was free, they look great and the colors are wonderful. Thanks Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VADC
Quality Rug
Date:February 23, 2010
"The rug is nice quality for the money, thicker than I expected. The colors are not true to the picture. More beige and softer blue/green."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BtownBuyer
Location:Kentucky
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Rug purchase
Date:January 7, 2010
"I am pleased with the ease of ordering, the speed of delivery and how the rug looks. Having said this from the picture of the rug I thought the blue areas of the rug would have an aqua/green tint, but they are instead a pale blue. The rug is pretty, but just not the exact color I thought it would be. I have had the rug for one month and I am continuing to sweep up a lot of fiber from the rug. With time and additional vacuuming I hope that the rug will not shed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linmorr
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great value
Date:August 8, 2009
"This rug is moderately priced but is of very good quality. I purchased the 9"2" X 12'10" size and it looks great under my dining room table. The colors are pretty true to the picture online, but the description "beige aqua" is misleading. The "aqua" color is actually a powder blue, which is exactly what I was looking for. Fortunately I took advantage of the option to call customer service before ordering and ask them to call the manufacturer for a report on the true colors. Since swatches are not available, I recommend that everyone do this because it is obviously very hard to return a purchase this large. Delivery was timely and free. A really good consumer experience."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GRETTA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
robroy22
Location:Prosper,Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
beautiful,natural
Date:March 6, 2009
"Rug is great, does shed a bit. must vacuum often. I believe this will go away. great product,excellent value. get yourself one !!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GRETTA RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1