Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP

Light Up Your Space in Style with This Table Lamp The subtle blue base on the Bernadette Table Lamp has a crackled finish for added appeal. The finial and foot have a contemporary style while the dark bronze, metal accents offer a traditional look. Add this lighting selection to your cart now.This lamp features a pale blue crackled-porcelain body with dark bronze, metal accents.The square bell shade is faux silk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Review 1 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ItalianGuy525
Location:CT
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome looking lamps
Date:September 2, 2014
"The lamps were a bit steep in price but you get what you pay for. High end looking lot of extra detail esp the shade. Looks great in my new home in the LR."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
what2
Location:Delaware
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice lamp, wrong color
Date:April 7, 2014
"I love the look of this lamp. However, the base was a dark blue-green, not the blue described & pictured. Was still able to use in the room. Except for the color issue, a great affordable accent lamp."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
posimp1
Location:Illinois
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful lamp
Date:February 12, 2013
"I bought this lamp for my bedroom, however, it was so attractive I didn't want it where few would see it. It's now in my living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
berny
Location:GAINESVILLE, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
just beautiful
Date:March 7, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Helenea
Excellent Buy
Date:December 14, 2010
"This lamp is very pretty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MrsRasp
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:October 28, 2010
"I bought this lamp to add some personality to my bedroom. I love it. The quality is better than expected and it looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nysylvia
More than satisfied
Date:October 12, 2010
"I purchased a pair to use on a long dining room serving piece. The design is perfect for a transitional decorating scheme - can go with traditional or ,modern. The shades are more gold than depicted, but of a high quality. They arrived in a well packed container and without any flaws. I highly recommend them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AlecBear
Location:Atlanta
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wow - buy this lamp!
Date:October 8, 2010
"Gorgeous lamp, the pic does not do it justice! The color was exactly as it appeared online and it is more beautiful in person. The lamp looks expensive and high end for a not so expensive price. Pleasantly surprised and VERY satisfied."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DubuqueMom
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bueatiful
Date:August 15, 2010
"Ordered this for a side table next to a chair. I wanted the blue color and was worried it would be "too" blue. It was perfect. It is a nice soft blue color. Better looking than in the picture.
Thanks.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bj94
Beautiful
Date:February 19, 2010
"This lamp is perfect for accent lighting on a small table or desk. It is beautiful and quite unique as lamps go. As they say, it is the details that make a room. The above lamp adds a elegant style with the crackled base and the unique shape/color of the lampshade. Added the needed color accent in our liviing room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
MELR
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:April 25, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BERNADETTE TABLE LAMP
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1