Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART

Complete the Look of Your Room with Wall Art Perfect for your home bar or dining room, the Wine Motif Metal Wall Art will add an elegant touch to your decor. Grape vines, a wine bottle and wine glasses are artfully placed with a decorative plate depicting a French landmark. Enhance your home decor with this piece; order today.Quality-crafted of metal.This piece has a golden and bronze finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Review 1 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queensgal
Location:fresh meadows, ny
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
classy look
Date:January 19, 2012
"I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks great on my dining room wall and I have received many compliments. Well made and not flimsy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radbushi
Beautiful Wine Motif Wall Art
Date:October 29, 2011
"This Wine Motif Metal Wall Art is so beautiful. Looks much more rich and colorful in person than on the website. I would highly recommend this to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Breeze
Location:Smoky Mountains
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Dark
Date:September 15, 2011
"This comes much darker than the picture. My only thought is that they had a LOT of light on it when the picture was taken. Because of this the color is much different than the picture. It also is more costly than it should be. It is an okay piece, but should run about 40 at the most."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Shajor
Beautiful Metal Wall Art
Date:August 22, 2011
"This metal wall art is spectacular, and it is more beautiful than the picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WillC
Location:Farmington Hills, MI
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Selection
Date:January 6, 2011
"All of my guest likes the piece. It goes well with a small dinning area."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
decorgal
I have owned this product for:a week
it is perfect
Date:January 20, 2010
"I used this art as artwork over my stove on a tiled backsplash it is a true focal point now in my kitchen it was a challenge getting it to hang on the tile but we used velcro{industrial strength} and it worked perfectly"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
velvora
Location:Detroit,Mi.
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:November 20, 2009
"beautiful"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Papio
Location:Papillion, Nebraska
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:September 12, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WINE MOTIF METAL WALL ART
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1