Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

IRONGATE METAL WALL ART

Express Your Style with Wall Sculptures This elegant design of the Irongate Metal Wall Art is reminiscent of a large iron gate. The scrolling details and antique bronze finish will bring a classic look to your wall decor. Purchase one for your home today.Quality-crafted of metal in an antique bronze finish.This home accent adds elegance to any room.Hang vertically or horizontally.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Review 1 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammers
Location:Castle Rock, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect for the inset above my fireplace.
Date:April 24, 2013
"This product is well made and very easy to hang, considering I had to hang it above my fireplace and I have 20 ft. ceilings. I have already received many compliments on it. Very unique and hard to find anywhere else. Excellent value for the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trinette
worth th money
Date:November 29, 2012
"I put this above my brick mantle and it looks beautiful. good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lynndalou
different but I love it.
Date:August 2, 2012
"added to wall with 2 other rec. wall metal & wood wall art staggering heights on wall with catheral ceiling. Not my original style but I love it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Figaro
Location:Chicago
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Nice conversation piece
Date:July 17, 2012
"Like other metal items that Home Decorator sells, this is painted metal, so the photo can be somewhat deceiving. The painting technique gives it the look of distressed/aged copper. It is an interesting wall piece and very heavy. Hanging it can be a bit of a challenge. It hooks onto holes which are imbedded into the back of the sculpture, and not at the top but about 1/3 the way down. Measure very, very carefully!!There is little room for error. I used the plastic corkscrew style drywall anchors in which you screw in screws. These will support 50 pounds each and the screws will catch easily into the mounting holes on the back of the sculpture. Another suggestion is to use can lighting on the floor to uplight it for a more dramatic look at night. Once you get it mounted properly on the wall, it will be a nice focal point. I personally think it looks better vertically rather than horizontally."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieW1
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great wall art
Date:January 21, 2012
"Easy to hang (well, my husband did it) :) Very pretty and we've received compliments on it already."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Inmarin
Old world charm
Date:August 11, 2011
"I wanted something in my entry where I could hang a hat or a jacket so I painted some hooks from the hardware store and attached them to the Irongate and it's beautiful, functional and space saving in my entry. It's unique and reminds me of the many gates I've enjoyed seeing on my travels to Europe."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RCfromOregon
Great find!
Date:July 26, 2011
"We purchased this metal wall art for hanging outdoors in a courtyard. It looks great. It also looks like it will hold up to outdoor weather. Even if it rusts a little that would be even better for the outdoors look we want. Although the existing color is great, if we ever want a different color we can just spray paint it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JlaB
Location:Olathe, KS
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Arrived just as it looks
Date:July 6, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised when this gate arrived at my home. It matched the area that it was purchased for perfectly! The only thing is the holes to hang it from need anchor screws (because it is so heavy), and when you use those screws, it makes it stand out from the wall on the bottom. Other than that, it looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IRONGATE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EB
Location:Perdido Key, FL
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a month
Strikingly Beautiful!!!
Date:July 1, 2010
"The quality of the workmanship is excellent and the acual piece far exceeded my expectations. The picture does not do it justice because it is so much more incredible in person."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.