Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK

Give Your Home Decor an Update with This Modern Clock The Waves Metal Wall Clock will add a touch of modern style to your decor. Its contemporary design will create a new focal point in any room and instantly update the look of your home. Make this home accent part of your order now.Quality-crafted of metal.The weathered bronze finish complements any color scheme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Review 1 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Mommyrokz
Beautiful Clock
Date:December 25, 2013
"This is a beautiful clock and it fits our space perfectly. When it arrived, the packaging was not sufficient and some of the end pieces were bent. It was easy to straighten. The clock hands and number marks were not visible until we lightened them with a golden sharpie."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
karkbaum
Date:October 16, 2013
"The clock is the perfect accent to my kitchen, however, the it was difficult to read the time since the hands are black and number icons were also dark.
I solved the problem by purchasing antique gold "rub and buff" at Michaels and painting the hands as well as the number icons."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GayleMurphy
Location:Redding, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
WOW!
Date:June 21, 2012
"This clock is a true WOW in my opinion! It is a piece of art that no one else would have in my circle so when they see it they are very complimentary for something so original! The hands are a bit difficult to see, so I am probably going to paint them a different color, but we want them to stay dark. . . so maybe eggplant or a forest green, but I dont want to take away from the look of the clock and if the painting does, I will just take them back to the black as they are presently. Otherwise FABULOUS!!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stayloose2
Location:nj
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
So so
Date:June 6, 2011
"It didn't cost that much,but still expected better. Just poor,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Humble1
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:April 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I read the reviews so I basically knew what to expect. I just hung it up in our newly remodeled kitchen and it is really unreadable as a clock. Why would anyone design such a nice piece of work and then ruin it by making the "hour dots" the same color as the face and then putting on black hands. You have to be on top of the clock to read it. Also, the protective covering on the hands did a great job protecting them, but it scratched the surface of the clock--I should say removed the finish--I tried dabbing a furniture repair pen on the white marks and it didn't work. I guess the old adage "you get what you pay for" really applies here. It is contemporary, I will give it that and has possibilities, but not as a clock."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzyjane
Location:Syracuse, KS
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase
Date:April 15, 2010
"This clock was just what I was looking for. I wanted something with a rustic, but modern look. The black hands and black metal balls that are attached to the face of the clock, in place of numbers, are somewhat hard to see in certain lighting. It is a beautiful addition to my room decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pawsx2
Location:Kansas City
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:January 25, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HangLoose
Location:Arizona
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Happy
Date:January 6, 2010
"Awesome addition to my decor. Love it! I have had numerous compliments on its cool design & people have wanted to know where I purchased my clock."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownsugar
Location:albany, georgia
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a day
different
Date:December 19, 2009
"I bought this clock for my bathroom. I loved the style and it fits with my decor. The only problem was it did not keep time. I sent it back for an exchange and it came within the week.
The clock is still not keeping time but I love it and I will keep it. Will keep trying new batteries. Well worth the value"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pepper1
Date:November 4, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cedarvale
Location:Cedarvale NY
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
dual value
Date:June 3, 2009
"The clock had to fulfill two requirements I had when I bought it: It must be a time telling device and artsy. It satisfies the latter wonderfully. It's decorative and looks very fitting in my recently remodeled kitchen. However, the black minute and hour hands contrast very little against the clock face and is difficult to read at times, particularly in low light conditions. Because I love the style, I will most likely paint the hands in a contrasting color so that it meets my first requirement. A little disappointing, but not an issue that I cannot resolve with a little imagination. Excellant workmanship especially for the price. I would definitely recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cutipi
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
check this one!
Date:April 25, 2009
"I recently ordered a wall clock as a gift my sister picked out for Christmas. She was searching everywhere for "just the right one". When she saw this one, she immediately decided. However, this clock must be very popular because it was on backorder and I finally received it April. She was somewhat disapointed, but wanted that clock. When it frinally arrived, I took it to her and she really loved it. I'm sure to her it was worth waiting for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WAVES METAL WALL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseJulz
Location:Central Ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fantastic Find
Date:December 25, 2008
"I searched literally for hours searching for just the right clock to hang in my newly renovated kitchen. When I found this one, I did not hesitate to order it and was more than satisfied when the wall clock arrived. It is absolutely beautiful. I like the rustic metal look of it. It fits perfectly in the spot I wanted to hang it.
The service was great too. I had used a Visa gift card and the customer service called to confirm that it was as such. Such detail to customer service is greatly appreciated.
I have received multiple comments on the clock since I purchased it.
Thanks for a great customer transaction."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.