Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART

Give Your Room a Finishing Touch with Wall Sculptures This home accent will add a textural element to your wall. The unique basketweave design features metal rectangles with a variety of different finishes. Buy the Basketweave Metal Wall Art for your home now.Quality-crafted of metal with a bronze finish.Adds a modern elegance to any room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Review 1 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
LStroud
Location:Las Vegas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Product
Date:November 20, 2013
" Was a little darker than expected. However this product does look great against my accent painted wall. I also purchased two to decorate a pretty large wall area with an extremely high ceiling. May purchase one or two more. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
szieq
Date:June 3, 2013
" This basket weave sculpture looks great on my painted white brick fire place. It goes in with the line of the bricks and look awesome. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alpacadonkey
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent!
Date:March 1, 2011
" This hanging was just pefect for the spot I had in mind. Very good value; excellent service. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bouch
wall art
Date:September 27, 2010
" Loved this...looked just like shown and the colors are perfect! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dopeeee
Location:Michigan
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
My goof
Date:September 20, 2010
" The tint and shading of the colors was far darker than I envisioned from the depiction on the web page. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JodyO
attractive wall art
Date:April 29, 2010
" This item made a nice addition to my living room
and fit in well with my southwestern decor. It
looked very much like the photo and was a good value.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reeski
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:April 12, 2010
" This product is beautiful and looks like a very expensive piece of art. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GA2VA
Location:Smithfield, VA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Take 2!
Date:February 20, 2010
" I "borrowed" the idea from one of the other reviews to buy 2 of these. They are going on a large wall in our new office, at different heights. I can't speak to hanging them yet but they look exactly how they're pictured online and I'm excited to see them up on the wall. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jt4kids
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice decor
Date:December 2, 2009
" This is a very unique piece which is what I was looking for. The varied colors are great! I am glad I have added this piece to our decor. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JillElaine
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Date:May 21, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocny
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product but...
Date:May 15, 2009
" Only one drawback: doesn't come with screws and can be a pain to mount on the wall. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLNB
Low cost, high impact
Date:April 24, 2009
" We ordered 2 of these wall plaques and arranged them diagonally together to look like one piece. Looks great, and was modestly priced "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.