Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART

Give Your Room a Finishing Touch with Wall Sculptures This home accent will add a textural element to your wall. The unique basketweave design features metal rectangles with a variety of different finishes. Buy the Basketweave Metal Wall Art for your home now.Quality-crafted of metal with a bronze finish.Adds a modern elegance to any room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Review 1 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
LStroud
Location:Las Vegas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Product
Date:November 20, 2013
"Was a little darker than expected. However this product does look great against my accent painted wall. I also purchased two to decorate a pretty large wall area with an extremely high ceiling. May purchase one or two more."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
szieq
Date:June 3, 2013
"This basket weave sculpture looks great on my painted white brick fire place. It goes in with the line of the bricks and look awesome."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alpacadonkey
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent!
Date:March 1, 2011
"This hanging was just pefect for the spot I had in mind. Very good value; excellent service."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bouch
wall art
Date:September 27, 2010
"Loved this...looked just like shown and the colors are perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dopeeee
Location:Michigan
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
My goof
Date:September 20, 2010
"The tint and shading of the colors was far darker than I envisioned from the depiction on the web page."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JodyO
attractive wall art
Date:April 29, 2010
"This item made a nice addition to my living room
and fit in well with my southwestern decor. It
looked very much like the photo and was a good value.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reeski
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:April 12, 2010
"This product is beautiful and looks like a very expensive piece of art."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GA2VA
Location:Smithfield, VA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Take 2!
Date:February 20, 2010
"I "borrowed" the idea from one of the other reviews to buy 2 of these. They are going on a large wall in our new office, at different heights. I can't speak to hanging them yet but they look exactly how they're pictured online and I'm excited to see them up on the wall."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jt4kids
Location:Ridgecrest, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice decor
Date:December 2, 2009
"This is a very unique piece which is what I was looking for. The varied colors are great! I am glad I have added this piece to our decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JillElaine
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Date:May 21, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocny
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product but...
Date:May 15, 2009
"Only one drawback: doesn't come with screws and can be a pain to mount on the wall."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BASKETWEAVE METAL WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLNB
Low cost, high impact
Date:April 24, 2009
"We ordered 2 of these wall plaques and arranged them diagonally together to look like one piece. Looks great, and was modestly priced"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.