Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CYCLONE RUG

Bring a Stylish Touch to Your Home with a Contemporary Rug Decorate your home with stylish designs like the stunning Cyclone Area Rug. Bold colors and scrolled shapes add a modern look to this synthetic rug while an expert construction provides long-lasting quality. Updated design with beautiful detailing. Machine made. Part of the Haven Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CYCLONE RUG
Review 1 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TamfromTpa
Location:Seffner, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Stylish Rug
Date:May 15, 2013
"I really love this rug. I searched all over the internet and this was the only rug I liked. The quality was very good and it goes in my eat in kitchen perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YaYaS
Location:Florida
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:November 5, 2012
"I was looking for a rug to accent a dark wood floor under a glass dining table and this works perfectly. Just enough color and interest for our room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMP1
Very happy with this rug
Date:May 2, 2012
"I was looking for a 5' round durable rug for a busy entry way from my garage. This rug is true to color and quality and I am very happy with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wchi
looks great
Date:March 29, 2012
"I bought the dark brown rug, it looks great in my living room. I love the colored swirls. It isn't super thick or plush, but a cushy rug pad will help."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NK1010
Great Rug!
Date:March 12, 2012
"Love this rug, it came in no time and was a great deal. I would def recommend this website to others to make great purchases for their homes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoppaCaps
Deceptive Picture, Excellent Rug
Date:October 24, 2011
"From the picture, I was expecting a green rug and got a brown one. Luckily for me, it looked better visually than a green one would have. I am very happy with it. The pile is low and tight, which makes it resistant to stains. The downside is that the rug offers very little cushioning. In any event, the rug looks great and keeps looking great (even after my infant son spills milk on it)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pattiparalegal
Date:September 1, 2011
"It looked exately like the picture shown...I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DanielleG
Location:Palatine IL
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Worth the Wait
Date:August 2, 2011
"I ordered this rug in February and did not receive it until July because it was back ordered. It looks great under my dining room table and is a great modern addition. I love the colors and the warmth it adds!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mangovino
Location:Cleveland OH
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
cool rug!
Date:March 11, 2011
"This rug is awesome! Love the colorsl The background is a rich chocolate brown and the accent colors are a great mix to ensure the rug will go with a lot of different furnishings. Modern but not gaudy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JSaturday
Excellent Value
Date:January 17, 2011
"I ordered the ivory rug and it is very true to the picture. It completes my family room perfectly on top of dark wood floors, adjacent to red couches. I am very pleased with the purchase. My only complaint is the wrinkles that don't seem to be going away in any hurry. Also, rug is a little thing, so definitely splurge on a thick rug pad. All in all, an excellent value!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
doctormom
Location:Newburgh, Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pleased with our purchase
Date:January 11, 2011
"Almost a perfect match for chair I already had. Nice quality"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nicoli
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 7, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
celsworth
Cream Cyclone Rug
Date:September 8, 2010
"Love this rug! It looks just like the pictures and I was very happy when it came two weeks before expected! It was a bit shorter than I expected, but that still isn't enough cause to return it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pattyjoyce
Location:Southern CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:August 27, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SusieQPlas
Date:July 28, 2010
"Rug returned due to several defects in color and material. Defect right in middle of carpet. However, customer service excellent when returning same."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
simplykel
Location:IN
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Quality
Date:July 1, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and accurate description of this area rug. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who finds it attractive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ja1113
Date:April 20, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanj
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Cyclone rug
Date:April 16, 2010
"Absolutely beautiful rug, great quality, I really love it. Looks wonderful!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Norr
Blue Rug
Date:February 23, 2010
"Looks great, colors were perfect. Cost was a little high, but round rugs are a little hard to find. Not really sure on the quality, only had it a month. Looks great so far."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CYCLONE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeptic
Location:Westchester, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Recent Rug Purchased
Date:December 1, 2009
"I have never purchased from home decorators before but I was very happy with my purchase. I bought a rug for my dining room and have to say, it matched perfectly. The colors online were really true-to-life. Shipping was very fast and my product arrived before its original estimated time which was really great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>