Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PIANO LAMP

Buy This Desk Lamp and Bring Home the Perfect Reading Light Light up your desktop in style with the elegant design of the Piano Lamp. From the deep, rich color to the quality steel construction, this table lamp is the perfect choice for many homes. Turn on the style in your office today with this lighting. Dark bronze finish adds classic style.Takes two 40-watt bulbs, not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PIANO LAMP
Review 1 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabyDoc
Location:Danville, PA
Nice lamp
Date:July 11, 2012
"We had looked for a nice, stylish piano lamp for some time but had some difficulty finding one. Most nice piano lamps are ridiculously expensive and cheaper ones demonstrate why they are cheap. This lamp is a great compromise on both. Looks very nice in the location we have it placed. The only issue so far is the hinge that allows for height adjustment much be very tight or else the lamp part falls down."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
buyer222
broke on the second day
Date:September 24, 2011
"The tightening screw snapped off and now the lamp arm won't stand up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlvuMom
Location:Bellevue, WA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what we were looking for at the right price
Date:April 10, 2011
"We looked for a piano lamp at stores and online for quite some time. The ones we found at stores seemed flimsy and the ones we liked online were $200+. When I found this lamp, I was concerned that the quality would be poor, but I had a merchandise credit that I wanted to use. We were thrilled that it didn't disappoint. Also, it takes incandescent Type T bulbs which are easy on the eyes!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jmariet
Date:January 17, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glnonna
What I wanted
Date:December 15, 2010
"Easy to find bulbs. Out of the box and onto the piano. Just what I wanted. Easy to adjust and looks elegant."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamadee
Location:Pittsburgh
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
love it!
Date:December 10, 2010
"Very sturdy solid lamp. Looks great and works well. A bit pricey for a piano. banker's lamp, but worth it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hotmama
Good purchase.
Date:June 5, 2010
"This is a very nice lamp, looks great on our piano and provides great lighting while playing the piano."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jodflags
Location:Thomaston, CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Piano Lamp
Date:June 2, 2010
"Love this lamp, I searched for a very long time before receiving this catalog, and I am very happy with this product, I would definitely recomment it to others if they play piano, it is perfect for reading your sheet music."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PIANO LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winjane
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good value
Date:July 24, 2009
"This piano lamp is very easy to adjust to light music on the piano easel. It's height is excellent and easily clears the top of standard size music. The shade adjusts to prevent glare. The dark color is very attractive, and blends in with the dark finish on my piano. It is a good value, and lights my music much better than a standard table lamp."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.