Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LIMOUX RUG

Add an Antique Look to Your Room with This Power-Loomed Rug Reflecting Old-World style, our Limoux Area Rug is a beautiful traditional rug for your dining area or living room. Featuring an elaborate design and rich, luxurious colors, this rug from our Imperial Collection will create an elegant focal point. Order yours today.Power-loomed in China of 100% polypropylene.Durable fibers keep dirt out, keeping your rug looking new.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LIMOUX RUG
Review 1 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dayexec
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 19, 2013
"I needed a round rug to go under a small round table. It was hard picking out without seeing first, but i love it. It is beautiful!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
flashygirl
great quality for the money
Date:May 3, 2013
"I was happy with the quality, price and it arrived in a timely manner. I did not use a pad underneath. It is used in the bathroom and it looks very rich."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlexisMH
Location:Portland, OR
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
What A Beautiful Rug!
Date:April 10, 2013
"I took a chance ordering this online, with only a little photo to use as a guide. But when it arrived and I rolled it out, I was thrilled. In fact, now I wish I'd bought the next size up, but live and learn. The pile is dense and the craftsmanship is top notch. It vacuums easily and since I bought the black one (I have dogs), it hides a lot more than my former white carpet did."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
0452
Location:Idaho
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
poor workmanship
Date:February 23, 2011
"We purchased this 8' rug to replace a rug under our breakfast nook table. This rug was smaller than the 8' stated. Exact measurement is 7'10 1/2" which created a problem with our rug pad. Instead of cutting down the rug pad we removed it so the next 8' rug will work with it. Also there are three areas where the rounded edge is not curved. Because of discount we will keep the rug but we will look for a replacement sooner than we should need too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
videobill
Limoux Rug
Date:February 2, 2011
"Love the rug. My only problem is that it won't lay flat on the hardwood floor after being rolled up for however long. It still does not lay flat after two weeks or so and still has "bubbles""
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisa7854
Good Value
Date:December 2, 2010
"This rug is quite a good value for the money. Colors are vibrant and detailed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2BME
Location:Midsouth
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Good value but had to return
Date:October 22, 2010
"I purchased the sage rug to use in my family room. It looked like a pale blue green in the picture, but was in fact, more of a dark olive green. Just didn't go with my colors. It also looked strongly floral and busier than I anticipated. I do think this rug is a great value as the quality was good and the price outstanding. Just didn't work for me."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bullfighter
Happy customer
Date:February 8, 2010
"Good company. Quality product and very competitive price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rugged
good value
Date:January 4, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greytmom
Location:Virginia
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful
Date:December 4, 2009
"This rug is just as beautiful as the picutre shows. And it's super soft too. I just love to walk around on it barefoot. It looks very expensive and was a great deal! Thanks HDC for another great product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fredafrog
very happy
Date:November 24, 2009
"Very happy with delivery and product quality, and price. Rug was to small for area purchased for but liked it so much, found another spot to put it and love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LIMOUX RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ipaws4fun
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice oval rug
Date:March 20, 2009
"I really like this rug. It has a thick nap and the colors are very nice. Fits perfectily under the Jamestown ottoman."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.