Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SAHARA CHAIR

Find Durable and Stylish Patio Chairs for Your Outdoor Decor You can rest assured that the Sahara Chair will last through years of use with its weather-resistant materials and sturdy frame. This patio furniture will help you create a stylish outdoor setting with its finely woven detailing, elegant curves and rich color. Hand-woven of UV-resistant resin wicker with a rattan frame. Virtually maintenance free; cleans easily with a mild detergent. Ideal for outdoor and indoor use. Cushion sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SAHARA CHAIR
Review 1 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lois92118
Location:Coronado, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Sahara Chair
Date:September 3, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Just called to see if I could get some kind of compensation for this 5 piece set I bought in 9/2010. I had to return one of the chairs because of faulty workmanship for a new one upon delivery. Second, it has been less than 3 years and approx. 6 months ago the wicker started to look cracked and loose. Now on the 3 year mark it is all cracked and splitting, the chairs are unraveling where they are wrapped around the metal frame. This was a big investment for less than 3 years’ worth of use. By the way, it is kept on a covered porch and only receives a couple of hours of sun a day. I live on the coast so it never receives any harsh weather, 60-70's year round here in Coronado. DO NOT BUY, YOU WILL BE VERY DISSAPOINTED!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
wickerlover
Location:San Juan islands, WA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
wonderful and charming all weather wicker
Date:August 14, 2013
"Arrived in perfect order within a week of placing the order online. The sahara chairs look great and are of a very good quality. I am very pleased with the charming flavor they add to our sun porch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lois92118
Coronado, CA
Chair
Posted September 3, 2013
Please return it ASAP. All my furniture is falling apart and was not even in any adverse weather. All sitting under a covered porch. Started cracking after 2 1/2 years and now at 3 years is all cracked and unraveling. Return before you can't. Looks good new but it won't last!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edgedriver
Location:Coquille, OR
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good looking
Date:July 23, 2013
"Love my chairs. One was a little damaged but nothing that affects the usability. Home decorators made it right when I called. Thank you for your consideration in this matter. The chairs look great on my new patio. The cushions look fabulous!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lois92118
Coronado, CA
Sahara
Posted September 3, 2013
Please read my post on the Sahara furniture. It does not last and will crack and break and unravel around the metal frame. Looks good at first!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PennyShoes
Location:TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 23, 2013
"The shipment arrived on due date in excellent condition. I ordered the four piece white wicker set and I love it. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and anyone interested! It looks great in my sunroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rescuemom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Chair
Date:June 19, 2013
"This is a nice, comfortable (with the added cushion) chair. I ordered it to use in my bedroom and it looks great. Great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yoot
Location:Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 19, 2013
"We have only had these chairs and table for a short while. All were very well protected with padding when arrived. Very comfortable chairs and cushions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paleowonk
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely & Great Value
Date:June 14, 2013
"I had a pair of wicker chairs on my enclosed porch for 25 years. They needed to be replaced but I couldn't find anything comparable that I could afford until I found these. These chairs are lovely, comfortable to sit in, and just as pictured. They also cost much less than many chairs I've seen that aren't nearly as nice. I thought I was taking a risk ordering without seeing them in person or getting to sit in them first but the risk was worth it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanillasmoothie
Location:New England
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
You will love the No Assembly Required!
Date:June 7, 2013
"Beautiful resin wicker chair in a crisp clean white. I also purchased the Sahara Rocker and they look lovely together on my front porch. Arrived totally assembled :) Just like the matching rocker, this chair is very comfortable even without cushions. Sturdy yet light weight, very attractive, and easily cleans by a simple spray of the garden hose."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hellodolly123
Nice Chairs
Date:April 2, 2013
"These are very lightweight and very white. Will look great on my porch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
parakeetpaula
Location:Illinois
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Impressed!
Date:January 18, 2013
"Solid, comfortable, and beautiful; very bright white -- cheery & summery."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyS
Location:Northern CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Chair for the Porch
Date:October 24, 2012
"Bought two of these chairs for our front porch. I wanted something that could sit out all year and look nice. Since they look like wicker, but are a resin, these are perfect! Love the way they look and have gotten compliments on them already. Liked them so much, I ordered the matching table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerHills
Location:Tennessee
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Love My Chairs
Date:July 12, 2012
"They look great on my front porch."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jenniegirl
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it!
Date:July 5, 2012
"I have been searching for white pvc wicker furniture for quite some time. I was very pleased with the price. I had almost bought from another company and it would have cost me over $200.00 more with supposedly free shipping. It is beautiful and a sharp crisp white."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SLKEITH
Great Buy
Date:July 5, 2012
"This is a quality product and I was more than happy with the chair, considering how little I had paid for it. It is a proud addition to my wicker collection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feenix
Location:Hazleton, Pa
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great buy!
Date:July 5, 2012
"This is a terrific chair for any price. The quality is very nice, its comfortable even without a cushion (although I use a cushion) and a perfect size for any porch or patio, big or small. Its a wonderful buy and I am extremely pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilyum
Location:Minden, NV
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
comfortable
Date:June 13, 2012
"I was looking for a patio chair that would be comfortable without cushions, and this chair is it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vangogh
Location:Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Sahara white wicker chairs
Date:June 11, 2012
"I am so impressed with the quality of these chairs. I bought two of them for my front porch and they look beautiful. They were packed very well when they arrived with protective plastic coverings on the chair legs too. Both chairs were in a huge cardboard box. The delivery man was very nice as well. These chairs are made of resin but look exactly like authentic wicker and seem very durable. If you're considering these chairs, I'm quite sure you will be pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spf7
Location:Michigan
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product
Date:April 16, 2012
"We looked for a long time and on several web sites for chairs for our back porch. We liked this design and when we received them, they seem to be very well built and sturdy. We are looking to purchase a couple more."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PCREG
Date:April 3, 2012
"I was very pleased with the two wicker chairs. they were as I expected and arrived in excellent condition. My only concern was they arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery by several days. No problem because they were just left at the door."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SAHARA CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Albrooke
Wanted a smaller chair
Date:January 31, 2012
"This was a good purchase, as I wanted a smaller chair for my mother-in-law's studio apartment. She needed arms and not too deep. This was perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>